Strong newsInformation about PLANTAG®

CARELINE from JORDAN Lacke for wood finishes

With the new Careline JORDAN Lacke offer products for care and cleaning of wood finishes – not only for furniture but also for parquet flooring.

 

To enjoy high quality finishes from natural wood material for a long time regular care and cleaning is required. With the new Careline care and cleaning agents from JORDAN Lacke the surfaces are not only protected but the use of this new care line also ensures long-term preservation of value for furniture and parquet flooring. The system contains products for oiled or painted finishes.

 

Besides the JORA-CLEAN basic cleaner JCG 920, a cleaning agent for surfaces with high susceptibility to dirt, such as flooring, we offer JORA-CARE maintenance agent JCW 930, a cleaning agent based on natural jojoba oil. This maintenance agent is very suitable for current maintenance care of oiled surfaces as well as for furniture care and that of less stressed parquet flooring.  

 

Furthermore we make available with JORA-CARE wax polish JCW 940 an easy to use wax polish with protecting characteristics for sealed surfaces. It is particularly suitable for the first care and for maintenance care of sealed parquet flooring. And last but not least JORA-CARE wax polish JCW 940 ensures effective edge protection.

 

Furthermore JORDAN Lacke offers with the JORA-CARE maintenance oil JCP 950 a versatile oil with short drying time for oiled surfaces. This oil is extremely suitable for first and maintenance care of oiled surfaces.

 

With the products of the JORDAN Lacke Careline JORDAN offers cabinetmakers/carpenters the possibility of giving their customers an added value and at the same time the matching caring or cleaning product for the supplied surface, be it a high-quality piece of furniture or ageless parquet flooring.

Starke NeuigkeitenInformationen rund um PLANTAG®

CARELINE – die neue Pflege-Linie von JORDAN Lacke

Mit der neuen CARELINE bietet JORDAN Lacke Produkte für die Pflege- und Reinigung von Holzoberflächen – sowohl für Möbel, als auch für Parkettböden.

 

Um hochwertige Oberflächen aus dem Naturwerkstoff Holz langfristig genießen zu können, bedarf es einer regelmäßigen Pflege und Reinigung. Mit den neuen Pflege- und Reinigungsmitteln der CARELINE von JORDAN Lacke werden Oberflächen nicht nur geschützt. Der Einsatz der neuen Pflegelinie sorgt auch für eine dauerhafte Werterhaltung bei Möbeln und Parkettböden. Im System gibt es Produkte für geölte
oder lackierte Oberflächen.

 

Neben dem JORA-CLEAN Grundreiniger JCG 920, einem Reinigungsmittel für Oberflächen mit hoher Schmutzanfälligkeit wie z.B. Fußböden, steht mit der JORA-CARE Wischpflege JCW 930 ein Pflegemittel, auf Basis von natürlichem Jojobaöl zur Verfügung. Diese Wischpflege ist bestens geeignet für die laufende Unterhaltspflege von geölten Oberflächen. Ebenso für die Pflege von Möbeln und leicht beanspruchten Parkettböden.

 

Des Weiteren steht mit dem JORA-CARE Wachspolish JCW 940 eine leicht zu handhabende Wachspolitur mit schützenden Eigenschaften für versiegelte Oberflächen zur Verfügung. Sie ist besonders geeignet für die Erstpflege und Unterhaltspflege von versiegelten Parkettböden. Zudem sorgt JORA-CARE Wachspolish JCW 940 für einen wirksamen Kantenschutz.

 

Darüber hinaus bietet JORDAN Lacke mit dem JORA-CARE Pflegeöl JCP 950 ein vielseitiges Öl mit kurzer Trockenzeit für geölte Oberflächen. Dieses Öl ist bestens geeignet für die Erst- und Unterhaltspflege von geölten Oberflächen.

Mit den Produkten der JORDAN Lacke CARELINE bietet JORDAN dem Tischler/Schreiner die Möglichkeit seinen Kunden einen Mehrwert zu bieten und gleich das passende Pflege- oder Reinigungsprodukt, für die vom ihm gelieferte Oberfläche zu liefern.

Ganz egal ob hochwertiges Möbel oder zeitloser Parkettboden.